Find CRNA Programs
Filter and compare U.S. CRNA programs by location, published requirements, tuition and application timing.
Counted by program, not by campus or cohort.
2 exact matches
Programs meeting your 1 filter
Results could not be updated. Your filter changes are kept. The results below are from your previous filters.
- State: South Carolina
- Clear all
Medical University of South Carolina
Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice (DNAP)Charleston, SCDeadline PassedDeadline passed Sep 15, 2026 · next cycle not announcedNo upcoming cohort published
- Min. cumulative GPA
- 3.00
- Est. program tuition
- Exact tuition unavailable
- Degree
- DNAP
- Next start
- Not currently published
- ICU minimum
- 1 year
- Duration
- 36 months
GRE Not publicly reportedCCRN Not publicly reportedFormat Not publicly reportedAccreditation COA accredited
Academic requirements
- Minimum cumulative GPA
- 3.00 on a 4.00 scale
- Minimum science GPA
- Not publicly reported
- Last 60 credits GPA
- Not publicly reported
- Prerequisites
- Not publicly reported
Clinical experience
- ICU minimum
- 1 year full-time RN ICU experience by the application deadline
- Accepted ICU types
- Not publicly reported
- CCRN
- Not publicly reported
Testing and application
- GRE
- Not publicly reported
- NursingCAS
- Not publicly reported
- Opening date
- Jul 1, 2026
- Final deadline
- Sep 15, 2026, time zone not published
Program characteristics
- Degree
- DNAP
- Duration
- 36 months
- Credits
- Not publicly reported
- Format
- Not publicly reported
- Next cohort start
- Not currently published
Tuition and fees
- Estimated program tuition
- Exact tuition unavailable
- Residency basis
- Not publicly reported
- Fees
- Not publicly reported
- Academic year
- Not publicly reported
Accreditation
- COA accreditation
- Accredited
Comparison is full (4 of 4). Remove a program to add this one.
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice (DNAP)Columbia, SCNext Cycle Not AnnouncedNext deadline not announcedNo upcoming cohort published
- Min. cumulative GPA
- Not publicly reported
- Est. program tuition
- Exact tuition unavailable
- Degree
- DNAP
- Next start
- Not currently published
- ICU minimum
- 1 year
- Duration
- 36 months
GRE RequiredCCRN Not publicly reportedFormat Not publicly reportedAccreditation COA accredited
Academic requirements
- Minimum cumulative GPA
- Not publicly reported
- Minimum science GPA
- Not publicly reported
- Last 60 credits GPA
- Not publicly reported
- Prerequisites
- Not publicly reported
Clinical experience
- ICU minimum
- 1 year full-time RN ICU experience by the application deadline
- Accepted ICU types
- Not publicly reported
- CCRN
- Not publicly reported
Testing and application
- GRE
- Required
- NursingCAS
- Not publicly reported
- Opening date
- Not currently published
- Final deadline
- Next deadline not announced
Program characteristics
- Degree
- DNAP
- Duration
- 36 months
- Credits
- Not publicly reported
- Format
- Not publicly reported
- Next cohort start
- Not currently published
Tuition and fees
- Estimated program tuition
- Exact tuition unavailable
- Residency basis
- Not publicly reported
- Fees
- Not publicly reported
- Academic year
- Not publicly reported
Accreditation
- COA accreditation
- Accredited
Comparison is full (4 of 4). Remove a program to add this one.
16 programs miss exactly one of your filters.
Show near matchesProgram information is compiled from official program sources, with the date each field was last checked where available. Confirm requirements with each program before applying.
Compare programs
Published values side by side. “Differs” marks rows where values are not the same. Programs are not ranked.